fbpx

Contact Us

Contact Us Today

Target Approved Help To Buy Valuation

We currently offer Target Approved Help to Buy Valuations for the market-leading price of £199 including VAT. If you would like to book online, simply visit our Help to Buy page here.


Shared Ownership Valuation

We currently offer qualifying Shared Ownership Valuations for the market-leading price of £199 including VAT. If you would like to book online, simply visit our Shared Ownership page here.


RICS HomeBuyer Report

The cost of our RICS HomeBuyer Reports are on a sliding scale. Simply select the band that your property falls into in order to get your quotation. If you would like to book your report, simply visit this page.


inc VAT.

RICS Matrimonial Report

The cost of our RICS Matrimonial Reports are on a sliding scale. Simply select the band that your property falls into in order to get your quotation. If you would like to book your report, simply visit this page.


inc VAT.

RICS Probate Valuation

The cost of our RICS Valuation Reports are on a sliding scale. Simply select the band that your property falls into in order to get your quotation. If you would like to book your report, simply visit this page.


inc VAT.

RICS Independent Valuation

The cost of our RICS Independent Valuation Reports are on a sliding scale. Simply select the band that your property falls into in order to get your quotation. If you would like to book your report, simply visit this page.


inc VAT.

Party Wall Matters

Due the varying complexities with party wall matters, we need to understand a little more about your personal plans. Please can you give some further information so that we can give you an accurate quote. Thank you.


L&G Digital HomeBuyers Report

The L&G Digital HomeBuyers Reports are on a sliding scale. Simply select the band that your property falls into in order to get your quotation. If you would like to book your report, simply visit this page.

We are licenced by Legal & General to provide this service.


inc VAT.

We look forward to hearing from you in due course. You are welcome to contact us using your preferred option. Please note that we do our very best to answer forms and emails the same day but this is not always possible.

Nationwide Coverage

Our services are offer throughout the country by our Network of Surveyors. We can arrange meetings but this strictly by appointment only due to the fact that we are often out looking at property! However, if you would like to meet up, please contact us and arrange an appointment.

Bournemouth

2 Lansdowne Crescent,
Bournemouth
BH1 1SA

bournemouth@fpsurveying.co.uk

Brighton

91 Western Rd,
Brighton
BN1 2NW

brighton@fpsurveying.co.uk

Bristol

42 Triangle West,
Clifton,
Bristol
BS8 1ES

bristol@fpsurveying.co.uk

Cambridge

23 King St,
Cambridge
CB1 1AH

cambridge@fpsurveying.co.uk

Croydon

Maddison House,
226 High St,
Croydon
CR9 1DF

croydon@fpsurveying.co.uk

Finchley

116 Ballards Ln,
Finchley,
London
N3 2DN

Finchley@fpsurveying.co.uk

Haywards Heath

Hurstwood Grange
Hurstwood Lane
Haywards Heath
West Sussex
RH17 7QX

haywardsheath@fpsurveying.co.uk

Kingston

29 Castle St,
Kingston upon Thames
KT1 1ST

kingston@fpsurveying.co.uk

Leicester

14 Belvoir St,
Leicester
LE1 6QH

leicester@fpsurveying.co.uk

Southampton

151 High St,
Southampton
SO14 2BT

southampton@fpsurveying.co.uk

Tunbridge Wells

2 Mount Sion,
Tunbridge Wells
TN1 1UE

tunbridgewells@fpsurveying.co.uk

Wimbledon

143 Kingston Rd,
Wimbledon,
London
SW19 1LJ

wimbledon@fpsurveying.co.uk

Staying COVID-19 Secure in 2020 We confirm we have complied with the government’s guidance on managing the risk of COVID-19.
https://www.gov.uk/guidance/working-safely-during-coronavirus-covid-19/homes

Help to buy survey